Contacts at the NCP MSC

Contact data of the German NCP MSC.

Decorative picture

Adobe Stock / Monster Ztudio

Katrin Schaarschmidt (Mon. - Thu.)
phone: +49 228 3821-1382
e-mail: katrin.schaarschmidt@dlr.de

Vitaliy Bondarenko
phone: +49 228 3821-1551
e-mail: vitaliy.bondarenko@dlr.de

Marion Korres (Mon. - Thu.)
phone: +49 228 3821-2045
e-mail: marion.korres@dlr.de

Vanessa Sooth
phone: +49 228 3821-1063
e-mail: vanessa.sooth@dlr.de

Christina Witt
phone: +49 228 3821-2042
e-mail: christina.witt@dlr.de

Felix Beckendorf
phone: +49 228 3821-1653
e-mail: felix.beckendorf@dlr.de